Website Manager

Cohoes Little League - Cohoes, NY

Cohoes Little League - Cohoes, NY

Sponsors

Cohoes Little League has been an integral part of our community and for our youth since 1952.  Our programs are for kids ages 4 - 13 that live in the Cohoes area or attend a Cohoes School.  

Sponsorship is a great opportunity to reach the Cohoes residents show your support for our community.

Sponsorship packages can be found here: Sponsorship Opportunities.  Inquiries can be made to [email protected]

We accomplished so many projects at the fields such as upgrades to our concession stand, batting cages and restrooms to name a few!  Everything that we are able to do comes from the generous support of our SPONSORS.

We are so very thankful to everyone that has partnered with us each and every season to make our Little League a wonderful place for the youth of Cohoes and their families.

Please join us in thanking our 2021 sponsors listed below.  

Adirondack Basement Systems - www.adirondackbasement.com
Assemblyman John McDonald - www.assembly.state.ny.us/mem/John-T-McDonald-III
Axiom Capital Corp - www.axiom-capital.com
Bilinski Sausage Mfg Co. - https://bilinski.com
Billy Whalen Scholarship Fund - https://www.facebook.com/Billy-Whalen-Golf-Tournament-248884391820656/
Burger King
Capital Region Lawn Care 
- http://www.facebook.com/capregionlawncare
Caprice Beauty Bar - www.capricebeautybar.com
Cohoes City Music Hall- Playhouse Stage Company www.playhousestage.org https://www.facebook.com/cohoesmusichall
Cohoes Eye Associates - 518-237-0342
Cohoes Police Officers Union - https://www.facebook.com/Cohoes-Police-Officers-Union-LOCAL-756-1495939614005054/
Cohoes Rod & Gun Club http://www.facebook.com/Cohoes-Rod-Gun-Club-508985435850000
Cohoes Savings Foundation - www.cohoessavingsfoundation.org
Cohoes-Waterford Elks # 1317 - http://www.facebook.com/Cohoes-Waterford-Elks-Lodge-1317-147536265267374
Derek’s Angels- In Honor of Derek Becker
Dick’s Sporting Goods - www.dickssportinggoods.com
Dr. Frederick Marra, DDS - www.marradmd.com
Durso Liquor Store https://www.facebook.com/DursosLiquorStore
Felthousen’s Florist - www.felthousensflorist.com
Fitzgerald Funeral Home www.fitzgeraldfuneralhomeltd.com
Friends of Bill Ricard - www.billricard.com/home
Galarneau Law - www.galarneaulaw.com
IBEW Local 236 - www.ibew236.org
Inferno Pizzeria - www.infernopizza.com
Jeff Moore Electrical Contracting - https://jeffmooreelectrical.com
Joe’s Tavern https://www.facebook.com/joestavernincohoes/
Journeys by Julie - www.facebook.com/JourneysbyJulie
LePage’s Market - www.lepagesmarket.org
Macaran Printed Products - www.macaran.com
Mackey Electric Inc.
Marra Funeral Home - www.marrafuneralhome.com
Marra’s Pharmacy www.marraspharmacy.com
Max410 https://max410.com
Milltown Homes - www.milltownhomes.org
Mohawk Fine Papers Inc. - www.mohawkconnects.com
Pioneer  - www.pioneerny.com
Polish American Association http://www.facebook.com/CohoesPaa
Primeau’s Auto Body - www.primeausab.com
Quality Roofing & Remodeling
RNR Landscapes - https://www.facebook.com/RNRLANDSCAPES21
Spindle City Vineyard - https://spindlecityvineyard.com
Spirit Tree - www.spirittreeconnections.com
Stewart’s Shops - Shops #122 & 350 www.stewartsshops.com
T&T Storage - https://ttstoreit.com
Tech Valley Office Interiors www.tvoinu2u.com
The Locker Room 78 www.thelockerroom78.com
The Purple Pub - www.purple-pub.com
The Snowman - www.thesnowmanicecream.com
Uniform Fire Fighters of Cohoes - http://www.facebook.com/cohoesfire
Van Schaick Island Country Club - www.vsicc.net

Contact

Cohoes Little League
P.O. Box 652 
Cohoes, New York 12047

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Cohoes Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In